Timings for Selections

Estimated timings from internet searches.

CODA Honor String Orchestra – Doris Fukawa, Conductor

Holberg Suite, op. 40 — Edvard Grieg  21:00

  • Praludium
  • Sarabande
  • Gavotte

Rhosymedre — Prelude on a Welsh Hymn Tune — Ralph Vaughn-Williams  3:17

Hoe Down from “Rodeo” — Aaron Copland  3:25


CODA Honor Symphony Orchestra – Robert Taylor

Symphony No.9, “From the New World”, op.95 Antonin Dvorak  34:00

  • Adagio-Allegro molto
  • Largo
  • Allegro con fuoco

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *